How can we
help you?


Board of Directors

Visiting Nurse Association 
2017 Board of Directors

Deanna Boese
Community Volunteer

Taina Evans
Director Specialty Clinics
Boys Town National Research Hospital

Harris A. Frankel, M.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Nebraska Medicine 

Beth Furlong
Associate Professor Emerita
Center for Health Policy and Ethics
Creighton University

Russ Iwan
Water Supply Engineer

Peg Kennedy
Vice President and Chief Nursing Executive
Fremont Health

Adam Kuenning
Attorney at Law
Erickson | Sederstrom 

Randy Lenhoff
Seldin Company

John Marshall, VNA Board of Directors Vice Chair
Principal & Shareholder
Professional Risk Services
SilverStone Group 

Rosenda Ovalle
Branch Manager
First National Bank 

Scott Peters

Terry Peterson
Omaha Track

Lori Reid
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Nox Crete Products Group

Kevin Rochford
Vice President, Ancillary & Clinical Support Services
Nebraska Methodist Hospital

Mike Romano
Executive Director of Primary Care
Nebraska Medicine

Ray Stoupa, VNA Board of Directors Treasurer
Financial Officer
Creighton School of Medicine

James Summerfelt
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse Association

Fred Thayer
Director Corporate Communications

Teri Tipton
Vice President, Patient Care Services
Nebraska Methodist Hospital

Jason Tonjes, VNA Board of Directors Chair
Managing Shareholder
Bland & Associates, PC

Brenda Watke, VNA Board of Directors Secretary
Information Services Vice President
Mutual of Omaha